Monday, November 16, 2009

Don't Miss This Week's Live Events

TechRepublic Webcasts Visit TechRepublic
Sign Up Now for This Week's Live Events

Register today to join us for these upcoming live Webcasts, brought to you by TechRepublic and our partner site, ZDNet. All events are FREE and include live Q&A with the guests. Sign up NOW to participate in this week's interactive programs!

Stop wasting time on spam. Learn how with hosted email security
Monday November 16th, 2009
2:00 PM ET | 11:00 AM PT | 19:00 GMT
Sponsored by TrendMicro , presented by TecRepublic
Register Now!

Cut the Cost of Audio Conferencing
Tuesday November 17th, 2009
2:00 PM ET | 11:00 AM PT | 19:00 GMT
Sponsored by Hi Def Corproate, presented by ZDNet
Register Now!

Building an Always-On Single Instance Database
Tuesday November 17th, 2009
12:00 PM ET | 9:00 AM PT | 17:00 GMT
Sponsored by Oracle, presented by TechRepublic
Register Now!

Saving Money with Software as a Service (SaaS)
Tuesday November 17th, 2009
1:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 18:00 GMT
Sponsored by SAP, presented by TechRepublic
Register Now!

Send us your feedbackFeedback

You have been selected to receive this email because you indicated you wanted to receive valuable information and product updates from technology vendors when you provided your e-mail address to TechRepublic. Your email address has not been given to any Third Parties.

Sign up for more free newsletters from TechRepublic - To manage your account settings or to remove yourself from all TechRepublic communications, please visit our Subscription Center.

The e-mail address for your subscription is
Unsubscribe from this e-mail | FAQ | Advertise | Privacy Policy | Terms of use

Copyright © 2009 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved. TechRepublic, and the TechRepublic logo are registered trademarks of CBS Interactive Inc. ZDNet, and the ZDNet logo are registered trademarks of CBS Interactive Inc. BNET, and the BNET logo are registered trademarks of CBS Interactive Inc. Used by permission.

CBS Interactive Inc.
235 Second Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for understanding that we need to prevent the nasties.

Terms of Use

Personal & Educational Use Only This blog consists mainly of FREE newsletters from computer web gurus that I receive. I thought you might like to see them all in one place than try to discover them on your own. A moderate amount of editing may be done to eliminate unrelated repetitious ads or unnecessary text which bloat the post. However I have given the authors full credit and will not remove their site links because you deserve to see where it comes from and they deserve to get credit for what they have written. Your use of this site is simply for educational purposes. For more computer-related help go to: CPEDLEY.COM for free software, advice and tips on low cost products which are very helpful. If you want to contact the editor, please go CPEDLEY.COM and check the Contact page for email address.